Selectrugs.com is now therugdistrict.com!

Testimonials

SelectRugs.com
  Anna Lore - Fuquay Varina, NC   on Sep 16 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Stephanie - Scotch Plains, NJ   on Sep 14 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great rug Mary - Indianapolis, IN   on Sep 14 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"The only criticism I have is this is really not a blue but more of a green."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful rug, love it Marilyn Buttram - Dallas, GA   on Sep 10 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"The rug is exactly as shown on website. Colors and quality exceed what I expected ordering online. Great price for rug. Wish I had another place for this rug because I would order another one. The rug was on back order and the exceptional customer service professional Ann kept me updated on progress. She was honest and followed through to delivery. In today's time this quality of service is rare. Highly recommend Select Rugs."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 These rugs are fantastic! Donna - Westfield, NJ   on Sep 8 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"My heritage rugs arrived quickly. They are beautiful, well priced and exactly as pictured. The only difficulty was trying to decide which rugs to buy because the selection is almost limitless. You will not be disappointed. This is my second purchase from Select Rugs with the first being approximately 8 years ago and have held up beautifully. I received many compliment for both purchases. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again when needed."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  James Adams - Alexander City, AL   on Aug 27 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Eleanor Tippens - Chicago, IL   on Aug 12 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"see above"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Jean Kahn - Marietta, GA   on Aug 5 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Love the rug William Fall - Spring, TX   on Aug 4 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"We didn't exactly know what to expect color wise when ordering. Have to say that the rug is perfect for our den. Couldn't be happier!!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Very nice Toni - Millbury, MA   on Aug 4 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"Very nice rug just as described matches great with my decor. Very well made."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  - Billings , MT   on Jul 28 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? No


SelectRugs.com
  Faye Kerttu - East Jordan, MI   on Jul 25 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great experience DELBERT LEROY GOODMAN - Fernley, NV   on Jul 21 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Great looking rug, well made and exactly what we ordered. Great company to do business with."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Love the rich color Charlotte - Mooresville, NC   on Jul 16 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Exceptional quality and color. Have gotten several compliments."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  James Dick - Huntsville, AL   on Jul 8 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Barbara Bronneck - Ocean Isle Beach, NC   on Jul 1 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Lawrence Edwards - Oakland, CA   on Jun 29 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Norma Oakes - Nashville, TN   on Jun 24 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Danielle Lewis - Houston, TX   on Jun 23 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Christina Leslie - Ramona, CA   on Jun 16 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  vanwinkle townsend - Herndon, VA   on Jun 11 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great product and quality rugs Blaise HUMES - Hanover, PA   on Jun 10 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Really pleased with all the rugs, definitely will tell all my friends where they can get quality rugs and fine customer service"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Geri Yaccino - Elburn, IL   on Jun 3 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Joy Monico - Tyler, TX   on Jun 2 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Dorothy McIntyre - Memphis, TN   on Jun 1 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 I love my new rugs Janet Scharlau - Urbana, IL   on Jun 1 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  - Steamboat Springs, CO   on May 26 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Michael Grzybowski - CLINTON TWP, MI   on May 17 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Amazing experience Mitch Mestel  - Montreal, QC   on May 3 2017  
"Great company!"


SelectRugs.com
 DOES THE JOB.. BUT Cynthia Machado - Roselle Park, NJ   on May 2 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered the rug and requested that it ship to another address (my sister) given it was for my house down by the beach (not my full-time residence) which is closer to her house, so it would eliminate the need for me to drive it down. When I wasn't getting any shipping notifications, I called to see where the rug was and I am told that you were trying to reach me. There were no emails, calls or messages... there was a question about it being shipped to another address. I am not sure why that would be questioned... Anyway when it finally shipped and I received it, the color was different than the photo. Also, the measurements started 7X7. I am placing this rug on a cement square that is 7X7 so obviously my thought is that it would cover the entire area. Well it falls a few inches short which really surprised me as I took a lot of time to find a rug the was that size. One other thing is that still after a few weeks, the rug still has the roll marks and is not laying perfectly flat. It is a nice rug."
Comment from SelectRugs.com:
We are sorry that you are not completely happy, although pleased that you find it a "nice rug".
Because of our commitment to protect your credit card security we often confirm, by phone or email, when the ship to is different than the bill to....this is a common industry practice. Unfortunately, although our records indicate several attempts to reach you to confirm the charge to your account, somehow we were not successful. So sorry for the delay.
The rug is listed a 6'7" on our site, and as confirmed in the confirming order email sent to you.
Finally, please try a reverse roll on the rug which usually helps eliminate the roll marks (although they will also disappear with time).
BUT...most importantly...we want you to be happy so if there is anything else you would like us to do please contact us and we will do all possible to ensure your 100% satisfaction.


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Al H. - Manalapan, NJ   on May 1 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Gina - Danvers, IL   on Apr 29 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"I was highly satisfied with my shopping experience. I received quality products quickly. I have shopped this site previously & will do so again!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Jim Fiocca - Carmel, IN   on Apr 28 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Betty Underwood - Marshall, VA   on Apr 27 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Very good choice on rug purchase. Phillip Valdez - Las Cruces, NM   on Apr 24 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Everybody that has seen my rug likes it, very good choice.."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Awesome rug Troy Wilson - Arvada, CO   on Apr 24 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Highly recommended!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Michael Rusk - Belle Fourche, SD   on Apr 21 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Grace Miranda - Fremont , CA   on Apr 20 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"Colors are more vibrant than on website. Beautiful rug."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Worth the money Karen Griffith - McKinney, TX   on Apr 15 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Rug is a good value"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Rebecca Markel - Weatherford, TX   on Apr 8 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Karen Griffith - McKinney, TX   on Apr 8 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Nancy K Poynor - Dayton, NV   on Apr 7 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Jacqueline Choate - CONWAY, MA   on Apr 7 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 great rug buying experience Steven Alafazanos - Hillsborough, NJ   on Apr 7 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"I had a great experience working with the ladies at select rugs. from the customer service to the delivery set up everything went great. love the rug"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  W.Carlson - Leesburg, VA   on Apr 6 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Graymoo - Mesa, AZ   on Apr 5 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 I LOVE This Rug!!! LG Young - Las Vegas, NV   on Apr 3 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"Thick, luxurious, great quality - Walking on elegance. The photo doesn't do this rug justice."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Sue Rinaldi - Egg Harbor Twp., NJ   on Mar 30 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  nancy graham - Chandler, AZ   on Mar 24 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Love the texture and deep colors of these rugs"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Susan Chandler - The Villages, FL   on Mar 20 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Patty Conn - DARBY, MT   on Mar 19 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Sharon Henderson - Oro Valley, AZ   on Mar 18 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Sheila Shaum - Elkhart, IN   on Mar 13 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"The rug was exactly what I'd hoped for, except for quality. There were too many noticeable weaving errors throughout the rug. The order process was uncomplicated, the product delivery was surprisingly fast and felt the pricing fair. Will reorder, with trepidation, expecting better quality of product."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Benjamin Mazur - Weeki Wachee, FL   on Mar 11 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Barry Hunter - Borrego Springs, CA   on Mar 3 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Patricia - Crestline , CA   on Feb 27 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 good rug for price Kln - Fremont, CA   on Feb 24 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Colors are clear and design is very pleasing. Great quality for the price"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  SUSAN JUAREZ - Grand Prairie, TX   on Feb 24 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Leeland Immel - Fairhope, AL   on Feb 23 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Danielle Moench - Morrison, CO   on Feb 23 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 incredible purchase regina - Yaphank, NY   on Feb 19 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered a 8x10 rug. It arrived very quickly. I chose this rug because of the color and terrific price . When I unrolled it..the quality, color and size was excellentI am very glad I found this purchase and order. I would recommend s selectrugs"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  - OKEECHOBEE, FL   on Feb 19 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"Very nice..just hope the ivory parts clean easily."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  LAWRENCE LEO - N. VERSAILLES, PA   on Feb 8 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? No


SelectRugs.com
  Dan R - Niwot, CO   on Feb 5 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Emily Mills - Pooler, GA   on Feb 4 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Hampshire Storm C4 Jan - Dublin, OH   on Feb 3 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Im using these rugs in my kitchen; they are perfect for my use. Color was accurate on line."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Exactly as expected Jerry Moore - EDINBURG, TX   on Feb 2 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"The 3 rugs were all of excellent quality and exactly as pictured on the website. We are pleased with the purchase. Expect they will serve us well for many years."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Very well pleased.... Barry Butler - Greenwood, SC   on Feb 2 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"When my wife and I had hardwood floors put in our home around 2010, we ordered quite a number of rugs. We were well pleased with all and save hundreds of dollars over a local supplier. Recently, due to new furniture and curtains, we decided to replace 3 rugs in our living room area. We came back to Select Rug and were not disappointed. Rugs were beautiful and matched perfectly."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Raymond Massie - Penrose, CO   on Jan 31 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great Product! Kevin Johnson - Gaylord, MI   on Jan 24 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"The rug is excellent quality, was delivered faster than predicted, and looks even better than expected! Thank you!!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great Customer Service Carol Hardy  - Henderson, NV   on Jan 23 2017  
"The customer Service with Selectrugs is outstanding. Ann from Customer Service went above and beyond to correct a manufacturing issue with a rug I purchased. They read their reviews and actually try and make things right. I did not ask her to seek a refund from the manufacturer but she did and was successful. I will definitely being using them for my next purchase. Thank you for great service."


SelectRugs.com
 Chelsea HK212a Louis Politewicz - Lords Valley, PA   on Jan 16 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"The rugs pictured here (color and floral design) were the rugs I had ordered, however they were not the rugs I received. The rugs were the same ones that I was hoping to replace with these."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Better than expected. Brenda Hughes - Oceanside, CA   on Jan 15 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"The colors and the texture of this rug is exceptional. It looks beautiful in my family room and really compliments the furniture and my southwestern art."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 rugs are beautiful christie williamson - williamsburg, VA   on Jan 12 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"The rugs are really beautiful. They match a paint I picked and am very pleased with the quality"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Teresa Propes - Piedmont, SC   on Jan 12 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes